Holiday Schedule

Observed Holidays

Holiday Schedule 2017

Based on the Official Federal Reserve Legal Holiday Schedule 

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
   
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
   
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
   
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
   
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
   
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
   
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
   
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
   
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
   
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

If a holiday falls on Saturday, Federal Reserve offices will be open the preceding Friday.

If a holiday falls on Sunday, Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday.

QuantyPhi

Important Links

Contact Details

    6262 South Lowell Place, Muskego, WI 53150
    (800) 242-4747
    (414) 427-3700